Board of Directors and Standing Committees


Board of Directors

Gary Vaillancourt, Chairman Robin Zagra
Mark Bourque Gary Hutchins
 Scott Carney Frank Sartor
  Gary Groenke
Penny Enroth Geri Dougherty
Ronald J. Frederick, Kenosha County  Nick Heyerdahl
 Pat Mott  Jason Rasch
Connie Quilling  
Ed Kubicki, Executive Director 

Standing Committees

Executive Committee
Gary Vaillancourt, Chairman
Gary Groenke, Immediate Past Chairman
Frank Sartor, President of Anderson Arts Council
Nick Heyerdahl, Chairman of Sales and Marketing Committee
Jason Rasch, Chairman of Building and Grounds Committee
Ed Kubicki – Executive Director
Anderson Arts Council
Frank Sartor, President June Pomatto
Carolina Curi-Bado, Arts Center Administrator
Candace Hoffman, Curator
Flora Doody, Special Events Coordinator Lee Arneson
Bob Hall  
Robin Zagra
Building and Grounds Committee
Jason Rasch, Chairman Matt Collins, Kenosha County
Mark Bourque Bob Schaefer, Staff
Brian Nelson Jack Yule
Merike Phillips  Eric Migrin
Frank Sartor  
Sales and Marketing Committee
Nick Heyerdahl- Chairman Flora Doody
Gary Vaillancourt  

Follow us on Facebook!

Follow us on Twitter!

Mark Your Calendar!

Durkee Mansion open April – October

1st and 3rd Weekends

1:30 – 4 p.m.

Tours available by appointment, 262-925-8040